• 2019 summer vacation: Day eighteen - From Medicine Hat to Moose Jaw

     Dear readers of my blog!

    On the eighteenth day of my summer vacation through Central and Western Canada, I drove from Medicine Hat, Alberta to Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan. I decided to have a long walk at Police Point Park in Medicine Hat and hiked for about three hours in Cypress Hills Provincial Park in Elkwater, Alberta. The weather was great and made me appreciate the gorgeous natural landscapes even more. When I arrived in Moose Jaw late in the evening, I decided to go to the cinema and watch the new Aladdin movie which I appreciated a lot. Overall, it was a rather calm and inspiring day.

    Day 18

     Police Point Park in Medicine Hat, Alberta

    Day 18

     Exhibition at Cypress Hills Provincial Park in Elkwater, Alberta

    Day 18

     Beaver Creek Loop

    Day 18

     Tom Trott Memorial Forestry Museum

    Day 18

     Horseshoe Canyon Trail

    Day 18

     On the way to Elkwater Lake and its surroundings

    « 2019 summer vacation: Day seventeen - From Calgary to Medicine HatAir Canada: Travel Like a Canadian (with Sandra Oh) »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It