• A walk through Montreal

    Good afternoon!

    Over the past few weeks, I've spent quite a lot of time in Montreal to attend numerous concerts with some of my friends. A couple of concert and theater play reviews are coming soon. Since spring has finally arrived, one of my friends and I also took a walk through the city yesterday and we took a couple of random pictures that I simply wanted to share with you. Have fun and enjoy the beautiful weather!

    A walk through Montreal I

     My buddy in front of his new  dwelling where he is living in a bunker

    A walk through Montreal II

     A random picture of my friend taken in front of a nearby building  

    A walk through Montreal III

     What a beautiful fountain... without any water

    A walk through Montreal IV

     A great view on Montreal from Saint-Joseph's Oratory

    A walk through Montreal V

     Picture of a little chapel beside Saint-Joseph's Oratory

    A walk through Montreal VI

     My friend doesn't seem to appreciate Brother André... don't ask me why...

    A walk through Montreal VII

     My buddy pulls a Pierre Karl Péladeau... in French, please!

    A walk through Montreal X

    A creepy road beside a sinister wood atop of Mont-Royal

    A walk through Montreal VIII

     A nice view on Montreal's other side

    A walk through Montreal IX

     In front of some statues at Cemetary Notre-Dame-des-Neiges

    A walk through Montreal XI

    My friend in front of the supermarket ''Atlantique'' where I use to buy some German food

    A walk through Montreal XII

    In front of an independent record store with a new EP by Canadian progressive thrash metallers Voivod and a limited vinyl of Iron Maiden's new single 

    A walk through Montreal XIII

     My  friend in front of Institute Raymond-Dewar

    A walk through Montreal XIV

     Fooling around at Square Saint-Louis

    « Join the metal resistance! - A review of Babymetal's ''Metal Resistance''Tight chemistry guiding through weird soundscapes - A review of Voivod's ''Post Society'' »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It