• Advertisements

    Good morning ladies and gentlemen,

    It's possible that you might see a few advertisements on my blog from now on. This wasn't my choice because I'm not trying to make money with my personal blog at all. I have no direct influence on these advertisements either and I am not supporting any of the advertised products or services. This decision was imposed by Eklablog without consulting me because they are having some financial issues these days and they are trying to fix things this way. I'm not in favor of that decision but I do understand the special circumstances that have led to this change. I hope things will get back to normal in the near future but I somehow doubt it. I simply wanted to let you know my opinion on those advertisements. Still, I will keep this blog going since I've put a lot of work in it over the past five years. I will publish a few concert reports in the upcoming weeks and months. I will also review a few more video games in the near future. Since I'm planning to go on a few trips, I might also publish a few photos and travel reports here and there. The fact that I purchased a new laptop might mean that I will be a little bit more active here than before.

    Have a nice day,

    Sebastian Kluth

    « こくまろみるく / Kokumaromilk - 少女娼婦 / Girl Whore (2008) - Mature, oppressive and structured visual kei gem - 80% (05/12/14)Redundant road trip through familiar territories - A review of Axel Rudi Pell's ''Game of Sins'' »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks