• BC Lions versus Ottawa Redblacks at TD Place

     Dear readers of my blog!

    A little bit more than a week ago, I attended my first football game of the season. The Ottawa Redblacks won their home game against the BC Lions and have since added another impressive win against the struggling Montreal Alouettes. Will the Ottawa Redblacks defend their Grey Cup title in their hometown? I hope and believe so. Last year's Grey Cup in Toronto is still the greatest sports event I have ever attended along with the CONCACAF Champions League final between Montreal Impact and Club América two years ago. I will attend another Redblacks game with some colleagues and students this weekend when they host the game against the surprisingly weak Hamiltion Tigercats. For now, I simply wanted to share a few pictures of the game I have attended with you. Enjoy and have a great day!

    BC Lions versus Ottawa Redblacks at TD Place

    BC Lions versus Ottawa Redblacks at TD Place

    BC Lions versus Ottawa Redblacks at TD Place

    BC Lions versus Ottawa Redblacks at TD Place

    « Cirque du Soleil's ''Volta'' in GatineauToronto FC versus Montreal Impact at Stade Saputo »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It