• Happy birthday to my blog!

    Ladies and gentlemen!

    Today is the second anniversary of my blog. Exactly one year ago, this blog had been visited by 5182 people and today, this number has seen an important rise with a stunning total of 20539 visitors. This shows me that the quality and relevance of my different contributions have also increased in quality and that I'm having a rather solid reputation on the internet. This pushes me forward to try out more and more things to deliver all of you something interesting to watch, read or listen. I have a couple of things on my mind and you'll know here first if I have something interesting to share with you in the near future.

    Thanks for your attention! I hope that you will continue visiting my blog in such a high number. It would be very rewarding for me if you could spread the word about my blog to your friends as I'm not that much into social medias.

    Take good care and let's stay in touch. I'm always open for suggestions of any kind, so don't hesitate to leave me a message.

    Sincerely yours,

    Sebastian Kluth

    « Turisas reviewsAvenged Sevenfold reviews »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks