• Happy Canada Day!

    Keep calm and love Canada

    One week after the Saint-Jean-Baptiste, let's not forget to celebrate the 2013 edition of the Canada Day to honour this amazing country with its charming cities, diverisfied cultures, great languages, breathtaking nature and open-minded people. Cheers to all Canadians and to all of those who have found some sort of new destiny and home like me in this outstanding and unique country. Have a really good time.

    Even though I'm back with my family and friends in Germany right now, my thoughts are with all my Canadian friends today and I can't wait to come back to Quebec in four weeks and start a new chapter of my exciting life!

    Canada Day 2013

    « Striker - Eyes In the Night (2010) (7,5/10)Interview with Ação Libertária from Brazil »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks