• My blog's third birthday

    Ladies and gentlemen!

    Today is the third anniversary of my blog. In its first year, this blog had been visited 5182 times. The second year saw a significant rise to 20539 visitors. I'm proud to realize that this amazing number has more than doubled in one year as a stunning total of 46971 people have read an inredible 197147 pages on this blog and a record of 73 visitors had been connected at the same time at a certain point over the course of the last twelve months. I want to thank your for your faithful attention and hope that you will continue visiting my blog in such a high number and spreading the word about it on the internet.

    Currently, I'm busy with a new job and some bureaucratic issues but I'm still regularly writing film and music reviews and I continue working on my third novel about the Russian journalist and demon hunter Aljenikow. I have a couple of other projects on my mind for the future such as different reports about my trips to different North American cities, a list of my twenty favourite video games of all times and a new novel that talks about a lonesome and mysterious man seeking for revenge in the People's Republic of China. I will keep you informed about my new projects on this blog.

    Take good care and let's stay in touch. I'm always open for suggestions of any kind, so don't hesitate to leave me a message.

    Sincerely yours,

    Sebastian Kluth

    « The Expandables 3 (2014) - Still cool and gripping but the weakest part of the franchise so far - 7/10 (17/08/14)Grave Digger reviews »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks