• My trip to Montebello

    Dear readers of my blog!

    I went to visit the beautiful town of Montebello for the very first time with my parents last Saturday. We spent several hours in the gorgeous Oméga Parc where we saw many different animals like bears, mooses and wolves in their natural environment. We also visited some parts of the town such as the Manoir-Papineau close to the Ottawa River. I hope you like these little snapshots.

    Enjoy the rest of your summer and take care!

    Sebastian

    Oméga Parc 1

    Oméga Parc 2

    Oméga Parc 3

    Oméga Parc 4

    Oméga Parc 5

    Oméga Parc 6

    Montebello 1

    Montebello 2

    « My trip to different places in and around GatineauCelebrating Canada's 150th birthday in 2017! »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It