• Spring Time!

    Dear readers of my blog,

    I'm in the "not-so-remote" town of Ottawa right now. It feels great to speak English again and travel a little bit even though I'm really tired right now. The defeat of the Montreal Canadiens against the Ottawa Senators today didn't really help to energize me. I'm moving around with my CH watch and suitcase and I didn't really think about it when I headed for Ottawa these days. I guess I'm living a little bit dangerously these days but I don't worry as people in Ottawa are really friendly, open-minded and helpful as I saw today. I really adore this city and its surroundings. I'm passing the night in a little bed and breakfast location and try to discover some new sides of this intriguing city before I'm going to head to Gatineau in a few hours.

    This week I've finally passed all my final bachelor exams and I'm quite proud of what I've achieved. Last saturday was the bachelor convocation or celebration at my university. It was a unique experience but it all felt a little bit formal, rushed and unpersonal to me even though I will probably never forget this day in my entire life. But life goes on and that's why I'm looking for a good job all over Canada right now. Two weeks ago, I've met a director from a private school in Sept-Îles, last week I went to the public school commission of Dolbeau-Mistassini, yesterday I've met the director of a private German school in Baie-d'Urfé and today, I'm going to meet a school commission from Gatineau next to Ottawa. I will try to discover as many opportunities as I can these days to make the right choice for me.

    As you can see, I'm really busy these days. Saturday is also going to be the prom in Chicoutimi and I will see many of my friends for the last time in quite a while I guess. After that, I have to get my post-universitarian work permit as well as my permanent residence to stay in the beautiful province of Quebec. I also need to buy my first car, have to change appartment and need a new assurance policy. I'm really looking forward to finish with all these challenging tasks and to finally have some peace on my own. I really want to travel and truly be on vacation again. Sometimes I feel a little bit left alone in front of all these challenges but that's the way I wanted it to be and at least in the end I can say: I did it my way!

    If I have the time, I'm surely going to pass a few weeks in Germany this summer. Anyway, I'm going to inform you about my future plans on this site.

    Stay faithful to my blog and have a wonderful sunny spring time in Canada or wherever you might be right now. Don't hesitate to stay in contact with me!

    Sincerely yours,

    Sebastian Kluth

    « Soilwork reviewsゼ [Ze] reviews »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks