• My Favourite Movie Posters of the Year 2023

    Dear readers,

    Once more, I feel like trying out something new to look back upon the wonderful year that is slowly coming to an end. I would like to introduce you to my favourite movie posters of the year. Once again, they are in order of preference. I appreciate each poster for completely different reasons but instead of influencing you in any way, just take a look, let the artworks sink in and perhaps you might even discover an intriguing new film.

    1. A Haunting in Venice

    A Haunting in Venice

    2. Cocaine Bear

    Cocaine Bear

    3. The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes

    The Hunger Games: The Ballad of Songbirds & Snakes

    4. Sakra

    Sakra

    5. Baby Assassins: Two Babies

    Baby Assassins: Two Babies

    « My Favourite Cover Artworks of the Year 2023Four in a Row! My Arizona Coyotes Win Against the San Jose Sharks! »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It